More Qpid Network sites for more choice:


Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

35 years old

Tammy (Profile ID: C124263) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Tammy. I'm 35 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 47. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1989
    • Zodiac:Aquarius
    • Weight:126 lbs (57kg)
    • Height:5'9" (175cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Graphic Artist/Designer
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    How do you describe the ideal woman? It is not enough to say that she is passionate and loving, and knows how to treat her man in the bedroom and in the kitchen - a real woman must have a special charm, just looking at her will give you goosebumps and you will shiver from her touches!

    I have many sides, as any woman on this planet. On the one hand, I am strong, determined, and yes, ruthless when it comes to something important. I always get what I want out of life, I compete and I always win.

    The other side of me is a sweet, gentle woman who diligently takes care of her home, who is able to love with all her heart, and who is willing to devote her life to one person.

    A woman who tries to make life better for everyone around her by surrounding them with love, care, and support. Positive emotions and happiness are what you will feel with me.
    This is all about me, and I came here to find a man for whom I can be a real woman!

    My ideal man is loving and with a big soul, he knows how to love a woman and how to make her smile all day long! He loves this life and enjoys every moment of it.
    Together we will discover new horizons of pleasure and delight in life, do you want that?
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Tammy has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Tammy

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!









Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2024 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

Join and Start Communicating!  
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here