More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

  • AsiaMe.com

    - Meet elite singles from
    Asia

    Members online: 4719
  • CharmDate.com

    - Find your ideal partner from Europe

    Members online: 2095
    You are here!
  • LatamDate.com

    - Encounter your matches from Latin America

    Members online: 190
Our Family Sites

More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

  • AsiaMe.com

    - Meet elite singles from
    Asia

    Members online: 4719
  • CharmDate.com

    - Find your ideal partner from Europe

    Members online: 2095
    You are here!
  • LatamDate.com

    - Encounter your matches from Latin America

    Members online: 190

[Switch]
I’m offline now, you can:
Send Mail

Mary (Profile ID: C153430) Verified Profile

About Confirmed Profile:

For the purpose of authentication, this lady has submitted copy of :

(1) her personal identification document (such as national identity card, passport and the like as issued by the relevant governmental body) bearing her photograph thereon;
(2) her application form requesting and authorizing the publication of her personal profile on this Site

Prior to listing on this Site, particulars of her personal profile have been screened and verified by our local service provider, with additional support documents where necessary. She has personally attested in writing as to the truthfulness and accuracy of those particulars.

Owing to limitations notably geographic remoteness and membership size, CharmDate relies on the authentication work of our local service provider. As per our Risk Disclosure Statements, should it come to member’s attention irregularities or falsities in lady member’s personal profile, please draw to our immediate attention.

Contacting or attempts to contact other members through unauthorized channels are at your own risks. Neither the lady nor CharmDate is responsible for the unauthorized use of her personal profile.

Hello, my name is Mary. I'm 28 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 31 and 66. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, etc.

Send Gifts

Call Me

Send Virtual Gifts

You can also:

My Videos

  • 3:02
  • 3:00

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1989
    • Zodiac:Cancer
    • Weight:106 lbs (48kg)
    • Height:5'7" (170cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Office Manager/Admin
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I am very glad that I have a great chance to talk about myself and about how I imagine my future partner and happy relationship with him. I am very simple and friendly girl, I love to meet new people and get new experience and each time to improve myself more and more. I believe that you can not learn something for a couple of days, so I'm trying my best to take some lessons and learn new things constantly.
    I love my job, and especially due to the fact that I can communicate with different people and I never get bored. I constantly find myself things to do - from an active to a passive time spending.
    I'm interested in different things, such as sports and fitness, swimming and bowling. I love reading and studying Feng Shui, playing cards and listening to music. Sometimes I like to lay on the couch and dream of something good and pleasant. I believe that our dreams are feasible and should never give up and believe in yourself and the people around. I'm looking for the same man, who would be able to support me in everything and be a support to me. With whom you can laugh heartily, and tell him about my problems, who will not betray and will not waste time on empty games. I'm looking for an understanding and sympathetic person and I want also to support him in every way!
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Mary has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Mary

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Lubov
  • ONLINE

    Fatima
  • ONLINE

    Irina
  • ONLINE

    Zhanna
  • ONLINE

    Natalay
  • ONLINE

    Angelina
  • ONLINE

    Ira
  • ONLINE

    Inna
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © 1998-2017 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 9.0 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here