More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

[Switch]
Margo
Online
52 years old

Margo (Profile ID: C736866) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Margo. I'm 52 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 41. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Sports/Workout, Reading, etc.

Send Gifts

Make Call

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

  • 3:07
  • 3:07

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1970
    • Zodiac:Aries
    • Weight:115 lbs (52kg)
    • Height:4'12" (152cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Office Manager/Admin
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I am an ordinary woman, hardworking, well-bred, without bad habits, having many interests, always a communicative and open person. I love sports and I spend a lot of time doing physical activities because I believe that for a woman it's very important to look good at any age. I like theater and literature very much. I love cooking and gardening, I'm interested in interior design, I think that a real woman should be able to make her home a cozy place in the world.
    Look into my eyes ... You can see the whole world there ... my own world!
    I am the one who is able to make my loved ones happy. I believe that true beauty is kindness and a sense of love for the world around us.
    I like romantic films, classical music and good coffee. Would you like to join me with a cup of fragrant coffee?))))

    I want to find someone who can complete me, who can be trusted and open to me! Sometimes people forget that mutual respect, trust, care and love is very important!
    I would like to meet a person who also wants to be happy. A man who wants to share love and life with his partner ..
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Margo has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Margo

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Zhanna
  • ONLINE

    Vita
  • ONLINE

    Inna
  • ONLINE

    Elena
  • ONLINE

    Sveta
  • ONLINE

    Diana
  • ONLINE

    Maria
  • ONLINE

    Julia
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2023 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here