More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

[Switch]
Nina
Online
25 years old

Birthday is on Apr 01
Nina (Profile ID: C655159) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Nina. I'm 25 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 32. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Traveling, Dancing, etc.

Send Gifts

Make Call

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Videos

  • 3:03

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1994
    • Zodiac:Aries
    • Weight:104 lbs (47kg)
    • Height:5'4" (162cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Frequently
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I am a kind, honest, open person, ready to meet someone who will respect and appreciate me. I want to open my heart to the only one who will love me, even in a dressing gown and hair curlers. After all, a woman who feels needed, feels caring and paying attention - gives much more in return. I will do everything so that my man will be happy, always full and satisfied. If I have free time, I do fitness or yoga. With the help of yoga I have discovered in myself that bright innocent femininity, lightness and harmony. Also, I really love cooking, creating new dishes, combining the most extraordinary products, and eventually sharing the results with loved ones. In the kitchen during cooking I dance and sing, yes, I really love to sing, I have a gentle and velvety voice, as my relatives say.
    I really love to travel, I want to visit the whole world, every corner of our vast beautiful planet, because I really love nature, I like to breathe fresh air, closing my eyes, stroking the grass, feeling like every blade of grass hugs my fingers... I also love the sea, it inspires , gives strength to live on, because it is so majestic.
    I'm looking for a purposeful, self-confident, ambitious person with a good sense of humor, which will amuse me with jokes every day. A person who will respect me as a woman, accept what I am, and not try to change for himself, to his demands. In relationships for me, the most important is mutual understanding, trust, mutual love, silence and discipline. I'm looking for a man who will always help and support in a difficult moment, prompt and guide the true way, will be a support if you need to protect and will be on my side even when the whole world is against me. I want to see a such man next to me who will cherish me like a flower, and I will bloom and rejoice for him.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Traveling

    • Dancing

    • Shopping

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Nina has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Nina

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Polina
  • ONLINE

    Zina
  • ONLINE

    Evgeniya
  • ONLINE

    Olga
  • ONLINE

    Galya
  • ONLINE

    Anna
  • ONLINE

    Vallya
  • ONLINE

    Tanya
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © 1998-2020 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here