More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

[Switch]
Olechka
Online
31 years old

Olechka (Profile ID: C185904) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Olechka. I'm 31 years old and live in Odessa, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 35 and 70. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, etc.

Send Gifts

Make Call

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Videos

  • 3:21

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1991
    • Zodiac:Cancer
    • Weight:115 lbs (52kg)
    • Height:5'7" (169cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Doctor/Medical Field
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    If you are reading this that means that my photo has caught your attention and now you want to know more about me. First of all you must know that I love children very much and this is the main reason why I have chosen a profession of a children's pediatrician. I don't have my own kids yet, so I take care of all the little angels who need some help. Actually I am a very active person and I keen on electrical transport. You must have thought that I am talking about cars, but no. I am working for a firm which sells segways, but still it is more like a hobby. I am sure that our future is impossible without such things and their development. Most of my time was occupied by my work, but now I feel like missing something more important – the family. I believe that I will become a worthy wife and a caring mother, because that is exactly what I want. And if you want something you will do it whatever it takes you. Am I right?
    If you want to follow this active lifestyle and broaden your mind then take a minute and tell me “hello”.
    Most of the women choose men be appearance. I know so many situations when it didn’t work. Unfortunately the first what we see is outer look which is not always comports with the person’s inner world. That is why I want to know about your character first of all. The only feature I want my future man to possess is his capability to make me a happy and joyful woman. You can have more faults than merits, but if I fall in love with you those faults will make no sense for me. I believe that if one loves someone then he will love absolutely everything about his subject of adoration. What do you think about it?
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Olechka has answered 29 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Olechka

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Zhanna
  • ONLINE

    Svetlana
  • ONLINE

    Alla
  • ONLINE

    Svetlana
  • ONLINE

    Elena
  • ONLINE

    Vika
  • ONLINE

    Elena
  • ONLINE

    Oksana
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2022 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here