More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

[Switch]
Olena
36 years old

Olena (Profile ID: C288092) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Olena . I'm 36 years old and live in Odessa, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 39. In my spare time, I enjoy Sports/Workout, Reading, Shopping, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

  • 4:00
  • 3:34

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1983
    • Zodiac:Scorpio
    • Weight:112 lbs (51kg)
    • Height:5'6" (167cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Finance/Accounting
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I believe it is better to begin my story from my goals. Here I am looking for a man and lover, someone who respects a lady, who is romantic and wishes to spend time together, to go for a walk or just sit on the beach or back yard of the house reading, talking or playing the guitar...
    I dream to rekindle close and warm trusting love two people share with each other by little and big things that happen during a simple day.. I wish a man had a sense of strength and wisdom of himself and the world. Everyday is a new opportunity to see and discover each other, to grow our feelings. I need someone who will be interested in me and a happy quiet life, it can be working in the flower garden, going to the gym for a work out and jumping in the pool. I am not looking for a sponsor but a partner in life and a person I can give my heart and trust to and in return I will do the same. I live right at the seaside and enjoy the peace and quietness of each season that comes. I am not rich and I am not poor, I always try to do my best in taking good care of my body and mind so that to live a healthy and long time, of course if fate allows it. So if you are interested in getting to know me, just give me the sign. I wish everyone good luck in their search! Thank you.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Olena has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Olena

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    JULI
  • ONLINE

    Yulia
  • ONLINE

    Helena
  • ONLINE

    Karina
  • ONLINE

    Yana
  • ONLINE

    Tanya
  • ONLINE

    Inessa
  • ONLINE

    Tanya
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © 1998-2020 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here