More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

[Switch]
Anna
42 years old

Anna (Profile ID: C791873) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Anna. I'm 42 years old and live in Kharkiv, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 45 and 63. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

  • 3:16

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1978
    • Zodiac:Taurus
    • Weight:99 lbs (45kg)
    • Height:5'4" (162cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Little
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Secondary/High School
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    The human soul always yearns for another - it's sad to be alone. Friends never replace the comfort and warmth of the family. The family is sacred. You need a person who is proud of you, like you, the one for whom you are the only, the most kind, the brightest, the most important person. Perhaps I was not lucky, but I did not meet a person who feels responsible for his family. Many of my friends have happy marriages with foreign men, and this is one of the reasons why I decided to look for the other half abroad.
    I love the house and I dream about a time when I can share the joy of communication and spend time with someone special. I like a lot of things in life: I like music, books, movies. I love sports: running and fitness.

    I am not looking for an ideal man for a prince Charming. I am looking for a man who appreciates being a part of a family, who knows what it means to be a loving husband and a great father.
    Of course he should be kind, honest, tender, loving. He should be someone I can rely on and can trust. I want to be with a man who loves children and who enjoys being a father, who is a family oriented and decent person
    I guess I'll finish here, and hope you ask me everything you would like to know about me :)
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Anna has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Anna

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Anne
  • ONLINE

    Alexandra
  • ONLINE

    Mila
  • ONLINE

    Liana
  • ONLINE

    Julia
  • ONLINE

    Anita
  • ONLINE

    Allochka
  • ONLINE

    Marina
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © 1998-2020 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here