More Qpid Network sites for more choice:


Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

27 years old

Ekaterina (Profile ID: C115710) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Ekaterina. I'm 27 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 46. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1995
    • Zodiac:Sagittarius
    • Weight:101 lbs (46kg)
    • Height:5'7" (171cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Secondary/High School
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I am a very feminine, passionate, gentle, caring and sincere woman. I always look at life positively, love to smile and believe that happiness is what we have inside. My dream one is an adult, experienced, caring man who will respect and support me.

    I also believe that love is the greatest luck in the world, and I believe that when you have found that special someone, you should treasure your relationship, take care of them and keep the fire of love in the relationship every day.

    Passion and physical attraction are also very important. And I will do anything to make my man happy with me in every way!

    I love fashion and fashion shows by famous designers. I look for stylish things for girls in different parts of the world and sell them) This is the best job for me!)

    I am a kind and open person, don't worry and don't be shy, for me all people are equal and I don't divide into categories skinny or fat, rich or poor....

    I am looking for an open minded person with whom I will have a lot in common! Someone I will be very happy with. I hope we will spend a lot of time together.
    I will be his best friend, his counselor. I will be his best woman.

    I need a man who will have a kind, warm and gentle heart, who will understand me and support me in any situation in life. I believe that a man and a woman should become one team and be there for each other, no matter what.

    So if you have a pure heart like mine, I am always ready for communication, maybe your letter will be the beginning of something worthwhile and a loving story.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Ekaterina has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Ekaterina

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!









Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2023 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Ekaterina's Photo Album

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

Join and Start Communicating!  
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here