More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

[Switch]
Ira
Online
22 years old

Ira (Profile ID: C873292) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Ira. I'm 22 years old and live in Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 30 and 60. In my spare time, I enjoy Sports/Workout, Reading, Having Pets, etc.

Send Gifts

Make Call

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1998
    • Zodiac:Taurus
    • Weight:121 lbs (55kg)
    • Height:5'9" (174cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Office Manager/Admin
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    In what world do you live? Isn’t it boring to see reality only? I’m ready to take your hand and lead you in my kingdom, where the sun always shines, rains are always warm and the rainbow riches the sky… Everyone is happy, joyful and satisfied. But… there is no King here. Maybe it is you? My realm is in my heart.
    My name is Ira. I have a lot of hobbies and interests. I am educated and able to take part in any talk. I enjoy travelling and meeting new people. I have been to some places and like to read about new sightseeing landmarks very much.
    If you asked me what music do I like I would say that classical music is the best for me. But other genres are fine too. I like comedies and melodramas. Good book is what helps me to relax too. I like folklore and my national embroidery too. In the future I can change the place of living but my culture will be very dear to me still. Among my hobbies the best for me is horse riding. I adore emotions which those animals can give me and also being outdoors is good for body and soul.
    I was born in a big and happy family. I have brother and sister. The traditions were always kept there and the father was always the main for my mother and me. He is responsible and loyal.
    I like watching sunsets and I dream of doing that with my future man too. In any season of the year I want to share with you bright impressions, to go mad with you running under the rain, to sit with you near the calm fire. I want to live colorful life full of tenderness. I have the sense of humor too and self-irony as well.
    Life is nothing without love. Only love brings emotions and colors, only love makes us be tender and vulnerable. I’d like to meet the right man for me, adult, sincere and romantic, my man, with whom I could speak about everything in life,.
    We waste our time for many things, setting the main dream in the second place. So we must be attentive not to lose our chance.
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Ira has answered 16 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Ira

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Yasya
  • ONLINE

    Katerina
  • ONLINE

    Lena
  • ONLINE

    Mila
  • ONLINE

    Mary
  • ONLINE

    Anya
  • ONLINE

    Nastya
  • ONLINE

    Vladislava
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2020 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here