More Qpid Network sites for more choice:


Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

38 years old

Viktoria (Profile ID: C736722) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Viktoria. I'm 38 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 36. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

  • 3:00

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1981
    • Zodiac:Sagittarius
    • Weight:110 lbs (50kg)
    • Height:5'5" (165cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Can you imagine life where 2 never worry about finances and able to travel anywhere and anytime they want either it's just a short trip outside of town or a big adventure to the other side of the world? Can you imagine how much time these people could spend together experiencing many different life situations creating amazing memories together? Isn't it what makes people find out who they really are? If you think the same and ready to give it a try I wanna say "welcome to my world".

    I'm the owner of travel agency and I was dreaming of this work all my life. Since I bought the franchise of one large travel company, I forgot what it means to work for money. Now I only work because I like what I do. Every day is just enjoyment and more like a vacation than a job. In a word, I enjoy life now and want to find someone with whom I could share it.

    I have been in many countries and continue to expand this list. Do you love traveling? Let me know your experience in this field.

    In any case, traveling is not my whole life, I would spend time with pleasure on couch watching my favorite films =) or for example a barbecue with friends on the weekend. That is what I really love) I am open to many suggestions and I say "yes" to many opportunities in life. If you're still reading this maybe it's time to put away all your doubts and fears and make an offer to me which I wouldn't be able to refuse? I am already excited what it's gonna be!

    I'm kind and calm person. I have understanding that men spend money here and I'm going be careful with this.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Viktoria has answered 20 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Viktoria

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!









Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2020 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

Join and Start Communicating!  
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here