More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

[Switch]
Olga
29 years old

Olga (Profile ID: C309066) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Olga. I'm 29 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 36. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

  • 3:03

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1990
    • Zodiac:Virgo
    • Weight:112 lbs (51kg)
    • Height:5'7" (170cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I'm mobile application developer. I work with iOS, so if you have some problems with your iPhone, I could help you =) I adore my work because of many different reasons, but there is one the most important - I can do my job anywhere in the world where I can find Internet! But as practice shows work on the beach is not very convenient! Sand on the keyboard is not the best option for productive work =)

    But despite my love to this work I noticed one thing...

    Have you ever had feeling that you dedicated a certain part of your life to something that is not really so important? I don't regret what is happening in my life and what has already happened, but recently I realised that I spent too much time working. Despite the fact that I love my work, I got that this is not so most important thing in life.

    I was working abroad since student years and it gave me enough good income, opened the world and many interesting opportunities in different countries. I have seen many great people and got an invaluable experience. But on the other hand, thanks to this I realized how important to feel yourself as part of family. That is what I really missed in my life because of work and that is why I'm here now.

    Probably like all people I can be different depending on the life circumstances. I can be kind, funny, businesslike, passionate, shy, playful and even naughty. All this wide range of emotions you will be able to learn soon, if you will be ready to handle ;) Can you handle?

    One thing I can say for sure - I'm not hysterical woman =) So, don't be afraid, I'm friends with my head)))
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Olga has answered 18 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Olga

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Anna
  • ONLINE

    Elena
  • ONLINE

    Alexandra
  • ONLINE

    Svetlana
  • ONLINE

    Irina
  • ONLINE

    Anna
  • ONLINE

    Alla
  • ONLINE

    Anna
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © 1998-2020 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here