More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

[Switch]
Zhaklin
Online
26 years old

Zhaklin (Profile ID: C260134) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Zhaklin. I'm 26 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 26. In my spare time, I enjoy Having Pets, Shopping, Watching movies, etc.

Send Gifts

Make Call

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1997
    • Zodiac:Libra
    • Weight:137 lbs (62kg)
    • Height:5'4" (162cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Little
    • Religion:None
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    In my life, the situation with regards to hobbies and interests has developed in such a way that since childhood I have found new interests to my liking, some of them were fleeting, others stretched out for a lifetime. I fully agree with the statement "A person without a hobby cannot live a happy and fulfilling life." By the age of thirty, I had formed a rather extensive and diverse circle of interests, here are the most basic ones:
    Love for books, not just take a gadget and download a book, but buy a printed one);
    Participation in trail marathons (extreme cross-country running at a distance of 5 km);
    Gym - a healthy mind in a healthy body))
    I'm fond of embroidery, but only by mood)

    I would like to have a person with whom I could share his interests and find support for my hobbies. For whom it will be interesting to go both to the theater and to an exhibition of new technologies. With whom we could open a new world on the weekend, even if it is a few kilometers from home.
    With whom we could watch the sunrise and meet the sunset as if this natural phenomenon is a rare miracle.
    With whom we could laughingly change the wheel and seriously discuss the problems of the economy.
    With whom we could learn to braid our daughter and play football with our son.
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

Match Q&A

Zhaklin has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Zhaklin

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Irina
  • ONLINE

    Lily
  • ONLINE

    Ksusha
  • ONLINE

    Yana
  • ONLINE

    Laniya
  • ONLINE

    Inna
  • ONLINE

    Alisa
  • ONLINE

    Kate
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2024 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here