More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

  • ChnLove.com

    - Meet beautiful singles from
    China for romance

    Ladies online: 3527
  • CharmDate.com

    - Find gorgeous singles from
    Russia and Ukraine for love

    Ladies online: 1862
    You are here!
  • iDateAsia.com

    - Date ladies from Southeast Asia for exotic relationships

    Ladies online: 835
  • LatamDate.com

    - Encounter your valentine from
    Latin America

    Ladies online: 171
Our Family Sites

More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

  • ChnLove.com

    - Meet beautiful singles from
    China for romance

    Ladies online: 3527
  • CharmDate.com

    - Find gorgeous singles from
    Russia and Ukraine for love

    Ladies online: 1862
    You are here!
  • iDateAsia.com

    - Date ladies from Southeast Asia for exotic relationships

    Ladies online: 835
  • LatamDate.com

    - Encounter your valentine from
    Latin America

    Ladies online: 171

[Switch]
I’m offline now, you can:
Email me

Julija (Profile ID: C870133) Verified Profile

About Confirmed Profile:

For the purpose of authentication, this lady has submitted copy of :

(1) her personal identification document (such as national identity card, passport and the like as issued by the relevant governmental body) bearing her photograph thereon;
(2) her application form requesting and authorizing the publication of her personal profile on this Site

Prior to listing on this Site, particulars of her personal profile have been screened and verified by our local service provider, with additional support documents where necessary. She has personally attested in writing as to the truthfulness and accuracy of those particulars.

Owing to limitations notably geographic remoteness and membership size, CharmDate relies on the authentication work of our local service provider. As per our Risk Disclosure Statements, should it come to member’s attention irregularities or falsities in lady member’s personal profile, please draw to our immediate attention.

Contacting or attempts to contact other members through unauthorized channels are at your own risks. Neither the lady nor CharmDate is responsible for the unauthorized use of her personal profile.

Hello, my name is Julija. I'm 20 years old and from Odessa, Ukraine. I'm looking for a man with an age between 33 and 61. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling,etc.

Send Gifts

Meet Me

Call Me Now

Send Virtual Gifts

You can also:

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1996
    • Zodiac:Virgo
    • Weight:115 lbs (52kg)
    • Height:5'8" (173cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Finance/Accounting
    • Marital Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I hope to find here kind, caring, loving person! to start life from scratch... together structured family....to live in an atmosphere of love!!!! Why are you on this site? you want to find a girl who will sincerely love you???
    I'm looking for someone from abroad... so here I am. I believe that people from abroad can really truly love and not to offend the girl! You think I'm right?? I want to be your gentle man, caring, understanding wife!!!
    I'm young and energetic. I have a lot of enthusiasm and desire to conquer new heights:) unfortunately, now I have no one I can trust and feel supported! I can't trust someone after the first meeting. But I will try to do it as soon as possible. Don't want to sit a long time on this site, I came to real feelings! And going as soon as possible to get married! I hope it will happen soon!
    I want to admit, for me age doesn't matter. I need a man who will enjoy and take from life all together with me.


    What would you understand me better, I'll write a little about yourself:
    my inner world as rich as my outer beauty. You think I'm a pretty girl? I think that girl needs to keep yourself on both sides and always go for perfection. What do you think?
    I love to travel, read books, love to cook and share a delicious lunch. I think my man will love my food, at least I hope. You can offer me something new to read? What Author do You like?
    I'd say my dad as a child taught to play chess. I thank him for that, because I think this game develops memory and thinking. Do you like this sport?

    Well on that note I'll finish. If you are interested in a girl like me, write me!!!
    Maybe you are looking for me? I still hope your answer is Yes!!!!!

    Julija
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Dancing

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

Match Q&A

Julija has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All her answers

  • Two of us

“Am I the one? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with online beauties from Russia and Ukraine! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Julia
  • ONLINE

    Gala
  • ONLINE

    Marine
  • ONLINE

    Natalay
  • ONLINE

    Ludmila
  • ONLINE

    Yulia
  • ONLINE

    Lyudmila
  • ONLINE

    Natalya
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including ladies addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Any use of this information for any commercial purpose without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact UsSite Map

Copyright © 1998-2017, Asia Maritus Limited. All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 9.0 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless LOVELY women are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Nationality:
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here