More Qpid Network sites for more choice:


Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

37 years old

Sasha (Profile ID: C152097) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Sasha. I'm 37 years old and live in Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 30 and 70. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1983
    • Zodiac:Aquarius
    • Weight:110 lbs (50kg)
    • Height:5'3" (160cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Hi) I’ll tell you a little story about myself)
    A good mood always with me) I like fantasize and dream. Easy-going.
    I always keep promises. I also have a little secret, I dance and sing while no one sees me) hahaha

    I’ll tell you about my hobbies:
    Fitness takes a lot of time, studying the physiology of the body. I’m also a certified Thai massage master, so I can do amazing massage!
    I love needlework (sew and create handmade jewelry), I know how and love to draw on canvas.
    I like to bake delicious dishes in the oven.

    My favorite music is in the mood, I just love popular pop artists, meditative calm music.

    My favorite movie: thrillers, comedy, fantasy.
    The sport that I like to watch: figure skating.
    The sport I like to play: equestrian sport, sailing, skiing.

    In my free time, I love:
    Listen to educational webinars on psychology and fitness;
    to read; attend cultural events; listen to live music; attend modern theater studios.

    And as a child, I dreamed of becoming a fitness trainer or gymnast.

    And now after 10 years, I would like to - Travel.

    My friends call me - Sunny,Sasha and Parents - Alya) because my full name is Alexandra.

    I am kind, smiling, caring, accurate, punctual and obligatory. I listen carefully to my interlocutor and love humor with pleasure) what kind of person are you?
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Sasha has answered 27 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Sasha

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!









Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2020 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

Join and Start Communicating!  
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here