More Qpid Network sites for more choice:


Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

24 years old

Mari (Profile ID: C773804) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Mari. I'm 24 years old and live in Lviv, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 31 and 66. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1998
    • Zodiac:Aries
    • Weight:123 lbs (56kg)
    • Height:5'4" (163cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:College
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Lawyer/Paralegal
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    True happiness, for me, has always been, is and will be in the people who surround me. That is why I appeared on this site, hoping that I will be able to find a person with whom I can have a good relationship, a meeting and a happy family life.
    That's right, I'm a girl with serious intentions, but if I can even find a good friend here - that will also be happiness for me.
    I see myself as a happy woman next to my man. Who knows, maybe this site can help me realize this desire, in any case, I'm ready to try and take a risk. The door to my heart is open and the keys are very easy to just need to be a good, honest and decent guy with an inner code of honor.
    I appreciate and respect it very much.
    This is how my parents raised me, and my dad, by his own example, always showed me that a man should be responsible for his words and actions.
    For me, this is the foundation of relationships within the family!
    How do you feel about animals? I like them!
    What about the trip? I love it very much! And I especially like to ride a car.
    I am open and therefore we can openly communicate on all topics that may come to your mind.
    I will always be by your side.
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Watching movies

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Mari has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Mari

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!









Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2023 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

Join and Start Communicating!  
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here