More Qpid Network sites for more choice:


Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

31 years old

Julie (Profile ID: C689369) Verified Profile
Birthday is on Oct 31

Hello, my name is Julie. I'm 31 years old and live in Rostov-on-Don, Russia. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 40. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Make Call

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Videos

  • 3:07

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1989
    • Zodiac:Scorpio
    • Weight:106 lbs (48kg)
    • Height:5'5" (164cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Frequently
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Doctor/Medical Field
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I am a very cheerful woman, always kind and positive).
    My hobby is dancing, I love to dance since childhood, and I can dance for you in the most passionate way))). Lol. I am of a passionate and vibrant nature, so you will never be bored with me.

    I'm looking for a long term relationship with a man who will never betray me.
    I need a strong man, with whom I can feel very safe and reliable like behind a stone wall! In return, I’ll give him all my love, passion, devotion and care!

    I'm ready for a new acquaintance and real meetings. Write me, do not waste your time!

    For me, the main things are mutual understanding and passion… without passion it’s impossible to build anything successfully... I believe that relations between a man and a woman must begin with passion and desire to each other!) Do you agree?) Hehehe.

    I hope you're just the man who is willing to share your dreams with me... and enjoy each other! Oooh it will be a divine bliss)!!

    It seems to me it’s enough for me to write, it's time to wait for your letter!)
    If you are passionate and reliable - you are welcome))!See my photo in my profile – for you to have a complete idea about me, what a foxy I can be only for you).

    May be it will be the beginning of OUR story.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

Match Q&A

Julie has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Julie

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!









Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2021 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

Join and Start Communicating!  
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here