More Qpid Network sites for more choice:


Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

32 years old

Kris (Profile ID: C951940) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Kris. I'm 32 years old and live in Kharkiv, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 21. In my spare time, I enjoy Sports/Workout, Reading, Having Pets, etc.

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Videos

  • 3:07

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1991
    • Zodiac:Leo
    • Weight:130 lbs (59kg)
    • Height:5'5" (165cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I think my smile is telling you that I am an optimist and have positive attitude towards life. My heart is big and kind. That is why I volunteer and help people and especially I like going to the orphanage.
    I am easy-going and open-minded. I you call me and say we are going camping/hiking or even to another city I will be ready in half of the hour as I am open for everything new and adventurous.
    You will never be bored with me as I have a wide circle of interests. I can support any topic of conversation. I am not just a silly Blonde))) I like psychology and yoga, it helps me to find answers for my questions and relax after a working day. In the childhood I was dreaming to become an actress so I attended vocal classes and dancing. And even now I have danced three times a week. And when there is a reason I can sing. Oh I forgot to tell I like singing in the shower. Hope my future one doesn’t mind))
    As for a man I am looking for.. well, I am not demanding. I just want him to be understanding, caring, supportive and reliable. I am a simple woman with family values. I don`t need neither expensive gifts nor luxurious life. I was brought up with a picture of a family I want to have. A man is the head of the family and his one is very supportive and wise, and together they work and reach their goals. So I want the same.
    I am tactile person and I adore to hug, make massage for my beloved. If you don`t like touches we cannot be happy together I am sorry. I think that intimate life is extremely important. I cannot hide my passion.
    By the way, my knowledge of English let me understand and speak without any obstructions.
    Are you still thinking am I good for you? Act, don`t want, write me)
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Kris has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Kris

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!









Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2024 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

Join and Start Communicating!  
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here