More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

[Switch]
Vlada
25 years old

Vlada (Profile ID: C231595) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Vlada . I'm 25 years old and live in Dnipro, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 42. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1997
    • Zodiac:Leo
    • Weight:117 lbs (53kg)
    • Height:5'5" (165cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Little
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Thank you for paying attention to my profile! Before you write to me, you need to know something important. I want to change my life and ready to make a step towards this) That's why I'm here) I'm ready for a serious relationship! I want to do this with the mature and experienced man. I want love and tenderness, passion and understanding... Are you ready to give me this?)

    I was born in the port city, therefore I love the sea, fresh air and traveling. I like the active rest)

    I like to travel, watch interesting and beautiful places, learn new cultures. I have been to many countries, but the world is so big and diverse, and I do not want to stop, I want to expand my horizons and see more! Do you want to join me?

    I like to cook) This is my profession. What's your favorite dish?)
    I'm ready to pamper you with the taste breakfast in bed and the delicious dinner by candlelight) By the way, I like romance and surprises) What could be better than enjoying quiet, slow music, a glass of delicious wine and looking into loving eyes opposite?
    Do you want all this and even more?)

    I have so much to tell about myself.. Are you interested?
    Write me and we will know each other better!
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Vlada has answered 25 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Vlada

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Vita
  • ONLINE

    Yana
  • ONLINE

    Svetlana
  • ONLINE

    Ivanna
  • ONLINE

    Yana
  • ONLINE

    Anya
  • ONLINE

    Ludmila
  • ONLINE

    Svetlana
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2023 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here