More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

[Switch]
Nataly
Online
39 years old

Nataly (Profile ID: C930163) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Nataly. I'm 39 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 32. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

  • 3:05

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1980
    • Zodiac:Libra
    • Weight:115 lbs (52kg)
    • Height:5'7" (170cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    mature woman is looking for a man,
    I have had a tough life, but I have been able to reach success, unfortunately I dont have rich parents, or rich granny, just my determined mind, and strong character,

    I will start my story from the university , I was acting in the theater there and took part in comedy shows and different entertainment stuff, that gave me a lot of confidence on stage when I see a lot of people, so I didnt got nervous.
    I always knew that entertainers earn a lot of money, no matter what, where they are taking place, or what country they are feeling good, so I decided to make different type of events.

    I have started in other company and I was the best there, then I though , if I am doing it so good and I can make a perfect birthday, or simply any type of a party, in this company, why I cant do this on my own, so in my 30th I have opened my own company of events, and now im one of the most successful companies in this business, and I really enjoy it, I hope you will see how cheerful and happy lady I am.

    So after 7 years of success in my bussiness I have a good income, but now when im having more time I have noticed that I dont have a man by my side, and im still single , so I would love to find a man for me on this site, if you find me good enough for you dont hesitate to write me, I will be waiting on you, im tired living alone, what about you though?
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Nataly has answered 28 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Nataly

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Anzhelika
  • ONLINE

    Arina
  • ONLINE

    Albina
  • ONLINE

    Alesya
  • ONLINE

    Antonina
  • ONLINE

    Christina
  • ONLINE

    Alla
  • ONLINE

    Elena
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © 1998-2020 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here