More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

[Switch]
Anny
Online
22 years old

Anny (Profile ID: C870225) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Anny. I'm 22 years old and live in Saint Petersburg, Russia. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 22. In my spare time, I enjoy Cooking, Traveling, Hiking/Outdoor Activities, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1998
    • Zodiac:Cancer
    • Weight:112 lbs (51kg)
    • Height:5'4" (163cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:College
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Would be happy to share all together in presonal conevrsation) But I will try to tell about me in something)

    I am caring, loving, sensual

    I am a creative person)

    I have a huge love for all creatures on this earth)

    In life I'm always smiling, and everyone says that I'm always full of energy

    I love nature) I love this city, but here it always rains and I don't really like it) Many say that it is a stunning city, very beautiful, there are a lot of attractions, and Yes... It's true... But this weather here.... You don't know that ahaha

    But in any case I'm happy to be a guide), I was never a guide, but I have something to tell and something to show) I'm busy and feel that soon you find that person with whom I will be able to spend all the best moments)

    Looking for someone to share my life with :)

    Always saying truth to people, not hiding my feelings. But I not conflict person, never) I diplomatic person)))

    Thank for reading my profile)
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Watching movies

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Anny has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Anny

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Elena
  • ONLINE

    Olly
  • ONLINE

    Anna
  • ONLINE

    Tanya
  • ONLINE

    Anastasiya
  • ONLINE

    Katerina
  • ONLINE

    Anastasiya
  • ONLINE

    Victoriya
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2020 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here