More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

  • AsiaMe.com

    - Meet elite singles from
    Asia

    Members online: 4504
  • CharmDate.com

    - Find your ideal partner from Russia & Ukraine

    Members online: 1701
    You are here!
  • LatamDate.com

    - Encounter your matches from Latin America

    Members online: 91
App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

  • AsiaMe.com

    - Meet elite singles from
    Asia

    Members online: 4504
  • CharmDate.com

    - Find your ideal partner from Russia & Ukraine

    Members online: 1701
    You are here!
  • LatamDate.com

    - Encounter your matches from Latin America

    Members online: 91

[Switch]
Diana
19 years old

Diana (Profile ID: C463543) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Diana. I'm 19 years old and live in Kharkiv, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 19 and 69. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

  • 3:34

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:2000
    • Zodiac:Aquarius
    • Weight:121 lbs (55kg)
    • Height:5'7" (170cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:College
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I am very modest, but hot. I love to learn something new for myself every day. If I get knowledge - it means that the day was not in vain. I appreciate every minute of my life. At the moment, I spend 4 days a week on my favorite work, I am a model. The rest of the time I spend on myself and my family. I love reading books, blogging on social networks, I always have something to tell people and what to teach them. Three times a week, according to the schedule, I go to the fitness studio, so that my body always remains hot and that my figure is ideal for my future man. I love to watch movies, I appreciate good coffee and good wine, I love meat and fish dishes, I like to cook, I like to walk with my dog. But despite the fact that I try to occupy every minute of my life, I miss a loved one who will hug and warm me.

    I am looking for a man with a warm heart and cold hands, who will love me and my interests, in return for his love, I will go fishing with him, watch football, be allowed to invite friends, be allowed to drink beer and eat fish ... hahah ... .Yes Yes.
    I want my man to be smart and always give wise advice. I want him to be hot in bed and strong in his arms.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Diana has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Diana

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Julia
  • ONLINE

    Anjela
  • ONLINE

    Christine
  • ONLINE

    Viktoria
  • ONLINE

    Svetlana
  • ONLINE

    Vikky
  • ONLINE

    Svetik
  • ONLINE

    Kristina
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © 1998-2019 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here